Monday, December 11, 2017
Facebook - Friend Us! Google+ Follow Us On Twitter! Connect with LinkedIn! Connect with Pinterest! Follow us with Feedburner!

Choose Joy Anyway: 3 Simple Steps to Heal Pain and Feel Alive Again Webinar

Choose Joy Anyway:

3 Simple Steps to Heal Pain and Feel Alive Again

 

Julianne Blake PhD

 

  •  Learn to Maximize Your Ability to Receive the Power to Heal
  • Effortlessly Know the Gift You Bring to Your World.
  • Effectively Maintain and Enrich this Power to Heal in Your Life

 

Fill in the form below to

Join Julianne for this Awesome Webinar!

 

Tuesday, October 2nd, 2012 

5 pm Eastern • 4 pm Central • 3 pm Mountain • 2 pm Pacific   

 

 

 

 

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks